We wish all Westacre children and their families a happy and relaxing summer holiday and look forward to welcoming pupils back to school on Wednesday 4th September!
Home Page Westacre Middle School

Westacre MPs Revealed

Following hustings and votes in class the following pupils have now been revealed as this year's Westacre Parliament MPs:


5FH - Libby Goode

5TS - Matthew Howard

5CD- Isabelle Masters

5LB - Finley Checketts

5JR - Mary-Jane Peace


6BB -Alexis Smith

6RA - Jacob Hird

6CS - Jessica Bodily

6RM - Eleanor Moseley

6KK - Aaron Cooper-Aston


7PC - Maggie Collins

7RM - Isabelle Edwards

7BD - Charley Ricketts

7AU - Ashleigh Hall


Well done to all of these pupils for being elected into these important roles of responsibility this year! They will work alongside Mrs Doolin and Mrs Murray, as well as our Head Boy Billy and Head Girl Emmie, in making decisions across school throughout the year during weekly parliament meetings.