Home Page Westacre Middle School

Meet the Staff

Here is a definitive guide to the staff at Westacre Middle School. 

Mrs Evans (Headteacher)
Mr Barber (Deputy Headteacher)
Mrs Humphries (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs Doolin (Deputy Headteacher)
Mrs Riddleston (Head of Year 5, 5JR & Values)
Mrs Page (Head of Year 6, 6BP & PSHE)
Mr Cotton (Head of Year 7, 7PC & Careers)
Mrs Underhill (5AU & History)
Mrs Adey (6RA & Ethics)
Mrs Bird (7BD & Art)
Mr Dinsley (5CD & PE)
Mr Evans (6GE & Science)
Mrs Dixon (7BD & Computing)
Mrs Murray (5RM & English)
Mr Purdie (6MP & Mathematics)
Mr McMullen (7LM & PE)
Miss Kelly (5MK & Music)
Miss Ackroyd (6CA & Geography)
Mrs McDiarmid (7HM & MFL)
Miss Brighton (SENDCo & Year 5 Link)
Mrs Ardis (Year 6 Link & SEND)
Mrs Hennessey (7FH & PE)
Mrs Radburn (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Morgan (Year 6 Link & DT)
Mrs Bennett (Maternity Leave)
Miss Dutton (5RM Student Teacher)
Miss Constable (6RA Student Teacher)
Mr Duggan (Year 5 Link & PPA Teacher)
Miss Jabczynski (Teaching Assistant Year 5)
Mrs Sankey (Data Admin & Year 6 TA)
Mrs Newell (Teaching Assistant Year 7)
Mrs MacPherson (SEN Admin & Year 5 TA)
Mrs Sinnassamy (Teaching Assistant Year 6)
Mrs Eaton (Teaching Assistant Year 7)
Mrs Burke (Teaching Assistant Year 5)
Mrs McCullough (Teaching Assistant Year 6)
Mrs Allerton (Teaching Assistant Year 7)
Mrs Howells (Teaching Assistant Year 5 & PP Admin)
Miss Payne (Teaching Assistant Year 6)
Mrs Johnston (Teaching Assistant Year 7)
Mrs Burton (Teaching Assistant Year 5)
Mrs Phillips (Librarian)
Mrs Simpson (Teaching Assistant Year 7)
Mrs Reynolds (Pastoral Lead)
Mrs Brownlee (Pastoral Support)
Mrs Singh (Pastoral Support)
Miss Allan (Pastoral Support)
Mrs Dowdeswell (Business Manager)
Mrs Ginns (Reception Administrator)
Mrs Oliver (Finance & Resources Administrator)