Scroll to content
Home Page Westacre Middle School

House Captains Revealed

Following hustings and votes in recent house assemblies the following Year 7 pupils have now been revealed as this year's House Captains:


Attenborough - Daisy Moffatt & Mya Cliff

Bannister - Maddison Whiten-Lake & Jarrett Griffiths

Bronte - Faye Morgan & Theodore Stacey

Turing - Amelia Burton & William Miles


In addition, the following were chosen by their peers to be this year's Sports Captains:


Attenborough - Aaron Cooper-Aston & Logan Pugh

Bannister - Louie Horton & Eleanor Moseley

Bronte - Matthew Oliver & Natasha Lindsay

Turing - Callum Jenkinson & Chloe Randle


Well done to all of these pupils for being elected into these important roles of responsibility this year! Good luck with leading your houses to success this year!