Menu
Home Page Westacre Middle School

Transition Phone Calls

To help support all pupils' transition into their new year group for September, class teachers will be making phone calls home on the following days:

 

5AU - Tuesday 30th June

5JR - Wednesday 1st July

5CD - Thursday 2nd July

5RM - Wednesday 8th July

5MK - Friday 10th July

 

6BP - Tuesday 30th June

6MP - Thursday 9th July

6CA - Thursday 9th July

6GE - Friday 10th July

6RA - Monday 13th July

 

7AT - Monday 6th July

7DB - Tuesday 7th July

7LM - Friday 10th July

7FH - Friday 10th July

7PC - Tuesday 14th July

 

As well as these phone calls, we will be uploading more activities and information to the Transition sections of each Year Group Page during our Virtual Transfer Day on Monday 6th July.

Top